Date and time for all timezones

World times provided by mathewpeet.org.

Africa/Abidjan Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Accra Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Addis_Ababa Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Algiers Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Africa/Asmara Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Asmera Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Bamako Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Bangui Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/Banjul Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Bissau Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Blantyre Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 CAT
Africa/Brazzaville Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/Bujumbura Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 CAT
Africa/Cairo Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Africa/Casablanca Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 WET
Africa/Ceuta Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Africa/Conakry Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Africa/Dakar Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Djibouti Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Douala Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/El_Aaiun Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 WET
Africa/Freetown Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Gaborone Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 CAT
Africa/Harare Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 CAT
Africa/Johannesburg Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 SAST
Africa/Kampala Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Khartoum Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Kigali Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 CAT
Africa/Kinshasa Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 CAT
Africa/Lagos Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/Libreville Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/Lome Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Luanda Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Lubumbashi Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Lusaka Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 CAT
Africa/Malabo Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/Maputo Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/Maseru Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 SAST
Africa/Mbabane Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 SAST
Africa/Mogadishu Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Monrovia Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Nairobi Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Ndjamena Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Africa/Niamey Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/Nouakchott Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Ouagadougou Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Porto-Novo Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 WAT
Africa/Sao_Tome Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Timbuktu Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Africa/Tripoli Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Africa/Tunis Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Africa/Windhoek Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 WAST
America/Adak Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Anchorage Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Anguilla Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Antigua Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Araguaina Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/Catamarca Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/ComodRivadavia Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/Cordoba Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/Jujuy Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/Mendoza Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/Salta Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Argentina/San_Juan Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Argentina/San_Luis Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Argentina/Tucuman Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Aruba Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Asuncion Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 PYST
America/Atikokan Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Atka Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
America/Bahia Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 BRT
America/Bahia_Banderas Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Barbados Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Belem Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 BRT
America/Belize Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Blanc-Sablon Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Boa_Vista Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AMT
America/Bogota Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 COT
America/Boise Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Buenos_Aires Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Cambridge_Bay Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Campo_Grande Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AMT
America/Cancun Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Caracas Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 VET
America/Catamarca Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Cayenne Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 GFT
America/Cayman Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Chicago Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Chihuahua Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Coral_Harbour Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Cordoba Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Costa_Rica Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Cuiaba Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AMT
America/Curacao Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Danmarkshavn Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
America/Dawson Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:54 PST
America/Dawson_Creek Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Denver Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Detroit Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Dominica Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Edmonton Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Eirunepe Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 ACT
America/El_Salvador Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Ensenada Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:54 PST
America/Fort_Wayne Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Fortaleza Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 BRT
America/Glace_Bay Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Godthab Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 WGT
America/Goose_Bay Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Grand_Turk Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Grenada Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Guadeloupe Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Guatemala Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Guayaquil Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 ECT
America/Guyana Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 GYT
America/Halifax Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Havana Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 CST
America/Hermosillo Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Indiana/Knox Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Indiana/Marengo Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Indiana/Petersburg Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Indiana/Tell_City Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Indiana/Vevay Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Indiana/Vincennes Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Indiana/Winamac Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Indianapolis Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Inuvik Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Iqaluit Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Jamaica Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Jujuy Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Juneau Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:54 AKST
America/Kentucky/Louisville Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:54 AKST
America/Kentucky/Monticello Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Knox_IN Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Kralendijk Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/La_Paz Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 BOT
America/Lima Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 PET
America/Los_Angeles Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:54 PST
America/Louisville Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Lower_Princes Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Maceio Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 BRT
America/Managua Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Manaus Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AMT
America/Marigot Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Martinique Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Matamoros Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Mazatlan Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Mendoza Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Menominee Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Merida Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Metlakatla Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:54 AKST
America/Mexico_City Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Miquelon Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 PMST
America/Moncton Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Monterrey Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Montevideo Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 UYT
America/Montreal Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Montserrat Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Nassau Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/New_York Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Nipigon Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Nome Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:54 AKST
America/Noronha Fri 24 Feb 2017 21:54 FNT
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/North_Dakota/Center Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Ojinaga Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Panama Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Pangnirtung Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Paramaribo Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 SRT
America/Phoenix Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Port-au-Prince Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Port_of_Spain Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Porto_Acre Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 ACT
America/Porto_Velho Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AMT
America/Puerto_Rico Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Rainy_River Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Rankin_Inlet Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Recife Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 BRT
America/Regina Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Resolute Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Rio_Branco Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 ACT
America/Rosario Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 ART
America/Santa_Isabel Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:54 PST
America/Santarem Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 BRT
America/Santiago Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 CLST
America/Santo_Domingo Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Sao_Paulo Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 BRT
America/Scoresbysund Fri 24 Feb 2017 22:54 EGT
America/Shiprock Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
America/Sitka Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:54 AKST
America/St_Barthelemy Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/St_Johns Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:24 NST
America/St_Kitts Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/St_Lucia Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/St_Thomas Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/St_Vincent Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Swift_Current Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Tegucigalpa Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Thule Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Thunder_Bay Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Tijuana Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:54 PST
America/Toronto Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EST
America/Tortola Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Vancouver Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:54 PST
America/Virgin Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
America/Whitehorse Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:54 PST
America/Winnipeg Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 CST
America/Yakutat Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:54 AKST
America/Yellowknife Fri 24 Feb 2017 16:54 MST
Antarctica/Casey Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 +11
Antarctica/Davis Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 +07
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 +10
Antarctica/Macquarie Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 MIST
Antarctica/Mawson Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Antarctica/McMurdo Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:54 NZDT
Antarctica/Palmer Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 CLST
Antarctica/Rothera Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 -03
Antarctica/South_Pole Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:54 NZDT
Antarctica/Syowa Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 +03
Antarctica/Vostok Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 +06
Arctic/Longyearbyen Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Asia/Aden Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 AST
Asia/Almaty Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 +06
Asia/Amman Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Asia/Anadyr Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 +12
Asia/Aqtau Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Aqtobe Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Ashgabat Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Ashkhabad Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Baghdad Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 AST
Asia/Bahrain Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 AST
Asia/Baku Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:54 +04
Asia/Bangkok Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 ICT
Asia/Beirut Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Asia/Bishkek Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 +06
Asia/Brunei Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 BNT
Asia/Calcutta Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:24 IST
Asia/Choibalsan Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 CHOT
Asia/Chongqing Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 CST
Asia/Chungking Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 CST
Asia/Colombo Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:24 +0530
Asia/Dacca Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 BDT
Asia/Damascus Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Asia/Dhaka Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 BDT
Asia/Dili Sat 25 Feb 2017 8:54 TLT
Asia/Dubai Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:54 GST
Asia/Dushanbe Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Gaza Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Asia/Harbin Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 CST
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 ICT
Asia/Hong_Kong Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 HKT
Asia/Hovd Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 HOVT
Asia/Irkutsk Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 +08
Asia/Istanbul Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 +03
Asia/Jakarta Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 WIB
Asia/Jayapura Sat 25 Feb 2017 8:54 WIT
Asia/Jerusalem Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 IST
Asia/Kabul Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:24 AFT
Asia/Kamchatka Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 +12
Asia/Karachi Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 PKT
Asia/Kashgar Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 XJT
Asia/Kathmandu Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:39 NPT
Asia/Katmandu Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:39 NPT
Asia/Kolkata Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:24 IST
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 +07
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 MYT
Asia/Kuching Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 MYT
Asia/Kuwait Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 AST
Asia/Macao Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 CST
Asia/Macau Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 CST
Asia/Magadan Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 +11
Asia/Makassar Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 WITA
Asia/Manila Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 PHT
Asia/Muscat Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:54 GST
Asia/Nicosia Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Asia/Novokuznetsk Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 +07
Asia/Novosibirsk Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 +07
Asia/Omsk Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 +06
Asia/Oral Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Phnom_Penh Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 ICT
Asia/Pontianak Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 WIB
Asia/Pyongyang Sat 25 Feb 2017 8:24 KST
Asia/Qatar Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 AST
Asia/Qyzylorda Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 +06
Asia/Rangoon Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:24 MMT
Asia/Riyadh Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 AST
Asia/Saigon Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 ICT
Asia/Sakhalin Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 +11
Asia/Samarkand Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Seoul Sat 25 Feb 2017 8:54 KST
Asia/Shanghai Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 CST
Asia/Singapore Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 SGT
Asia/Taipei Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 CST
Asia/Tashkent Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Tbilisi Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:54 +04
Asia/Tehran Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:24 IRST
Asia/Tel_Aviv Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 IST
Asia/Thimbu Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 BTT
Asia/Thimphu Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 BTT
Asia/Tokyo Sat 25 Feb 2017 8:54 JST
Asia/Ujung_Pandang Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 WITA
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 ULAT
Asia/Ulan_Bator Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 ULAT
Asia/Urumqi Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 XJT
Asia/Vientiane Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 ICT
Asia/Vladivostok Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 +10
Asia/Yakutsk Sat 25 Feb 2017 8:54 +09
Asia/Yekaterinburg Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Asia/Yereva Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Atlantic/Azores Fri 24 Feb 2017 22:54 AZOT
Atlantic/Bermuda Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:54 AST
Atlantic/Canary Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 WET
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Fri 24 Feb 2017 22:54 CVT
Atlantic/Faeroe Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 WET
Atlantic/Faroe Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 WET
Atlantic/Jan_Mayen Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Atlantic/Madeira Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 WET
Atlantic/Reykjavik Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Atlantic/South_Georgia Fri 24 Feb 2017 21:54 GST
Atlantic/St_Helena Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Atlantic/Stanley Fri 24 Feb 2017 20:54 FKST
Australia/ACT Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/Adelaide Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:24 ACDT
Australia/Brisbane Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 AEST
Australia/Broken_Hill Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:24 ACDT
Australia/Canberra Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/Currie Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/Darwin Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:24 ACST
Australia/Eucla Sat 25 Feb 2017 8:39 ACWST
Australia/Hobart Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/LHI Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 LHDT
Australia/Lindeman Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 AEST
Australia/Lord_Howe Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 LHDT
Australia/Melbourne Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/North Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:24 ACST
Australia/NSW Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/Perth Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 AWST
Australia/Queensland Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 AEST
Australia/South Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:24 ACDT
Australia/Sydney Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/Tasmania Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/Victoria Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 AEDT
Australia/West Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:54 AWST
Australia/Yancowinna Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:24 ACDT
Europe/Amsterdam Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Andorra Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Athens Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Belfast Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Europe/Belgrade Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Berlin Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Bratislava Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Brussels Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Bucharest Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Budapest Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Chisinau Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Copenhagen Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Dublin Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Europe/Gibraltar Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Guernsey Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Europe/Helsinki Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Isle_of_Man Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Europe/Istanbul Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 +03
Europe/Jersey Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Europe/Kaliningrad Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Kiev Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Lisbon Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 WET
Europe/Ljubljana Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/London Fri 24 Feb 2017 23:54 GMT
Europe/Luxembourg Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Madrid Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Malta Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Mariehamn Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Minsk Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 +03
Europe/Monaco Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Moscow Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 MSK
Europe/Nicosia Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Oslo Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Paris Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Podgorica Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Prague Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Riga Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Rome Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Samara Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:54 +04
Europe/San_Marino Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Sarajevo Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Simferopol Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 MSK
Europe/Skopje Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Sofia Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Stockholm Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Tallinn Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Tirane Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Tiraspol Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Uzhgorod Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Vaduz Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Vatican Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Vienna Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Vilnius Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Volgograd Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 +03
Europe/Warsaw Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Zagreb Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Europe/Zaporozhye Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:54 EET
Europe/Zurich Sat 25 Feb 2017 0:54 CET
Indian/Antananarivo Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Indian/Chagos Sat 25 Feb 2017 5:54 IOT
Indian/Christmas Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:54 CXT
Indian/Cocos Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:24 CCT
Indian/Comoro Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Indian/Kerguelen Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 +05
Indian/Mahe Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:54 SCT
Indian/Maldives Sat 25 Feb 2017 4:54 MVT
Indian/Mauritius Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:54 MUT
Indian/Mayotte Sat 25 Feb 2017 2:54 EAT
Indian/Reunion Sat 25 Feb 2017 3:54 RET
Pacific/Apia Sat 25 Feb 2017 13:54 WSDT
Pacific/Auckland Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:54 NZDT
Pacific/Chatham Sat 25 Feb 2017 13:39 CHADT
Pacific/Chuuk Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 CHUT
Pacific/Easter Fri 24 Feb 2017 18:54 EASST
Pacific/Efate Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 VUT
Pacific/Enderbury Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:54 PHOT
Pacific/Fakaofo Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:54 TKT
Pacific/Fiji Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 FJT
Pacific/Funafuti Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 TVT
Pacific/Galapagos Fri 24 Feb 2017 17:54 GALT
Pacific/Gambier Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:54 GAMT
Pacific/Guadalcanal Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 SBT
Pacific/Guam Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 ChST
Pacific/Honolulu Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
Pacific/Johnston Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 HST
Pacific/Kiritimati Sat 25 Feb 2017 13:54 LINT
Pacific/Kosrae Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 KOST
Pacific/Kwajalein Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 MHT
Pacific/Majuro Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 MHT
Pacific/Marquesas Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:24 MART
Pacific/Midway Fri 24 Feb 2017 12:54 SST
Pacific/Nauru Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 NRT
Pacific/Niue Fri 24 Feb 2017 12:54 NUT
Pacific/Norfolk Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 NFT
Pacific/Noumea Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 NCT
Pacific/Pago_Pago Fri 24 Feb 2017 12:54 SST
Pacific/Palau Sat 25 Feb 2017 8:54 PWT
Pacific/Pitcairn Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:54 PST
Pacific/Pohnpei Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 PONT
Pacific/Ponape Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:54 PONT
Pacific/Port_Moresby Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 PGT
Pacific/Rarotonga Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 CKT
Pacific/Saipan Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 ChST
Pacific/Samoa Fri 24 Feb 2017 12:54 SST
Pacific/Tahiti Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:54 TAHT
Pacific/Tarawa Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 GILT
Pacific/Tongatapu Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:54 +13
Pacific/Truk Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 CHUT
Pacific/Wake Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 WAKT
Pacific/Wallis Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:54 WFT
Pacific/Yap Sat 25 Feb 2017 9:54 CHUT